About KX3 Coaches Coaching Packages KX3 TrainingPeaks Plans KX3 Zwift University Client Login KX3 BLOG JOIN HALEY'S HUB! Login

JUNE HALEY'S HUB ZOOM CHAT!

Attention! Juniors/U23 and parents! We would love your company next week for another awesome Zoom session with Haley Batten!
 
JUNE HALEY'S HUB ZOOM CHAT!
Wednesday, June 22nd
8am PT / 11am ET / 3pm GMT
 
What does it take to become a National Champion? Haley will cover various aspects of training, visualization, and altitude—and then open it up to Q&A with YOU, the Haley's HUB community! Bring your questions to the chat!
 
*Registration is required through the link below for the FREE Zoom chat
 
 
 

Stay connected with news and updates!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. Your information will not be shared.

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.